Eketahuna Primary School

EKETĀHUNA SCHOOL STAFF 2022

PRINCIPAL

Melinda Cowe

principal@eketahuna.school.nz 

 

CLASSROOM TEACHERS


HUKANUI

Year 0 - 2

Our classroom teacher is Joanna Lennox who can be contacted via:

jlennox@eketahuna.school.nz   

                                                


RONGOMAI 

Year 4 - 5

Our classroom teacher is Jessica Wilkinson who can be contacted via: 

jwilkinson@eketahuna.school.nz 


HĀMUA

Year 2 - 4                                                                               

Our classroom teacher is Marilyn Whiteley who can be contacted via:

mwhiteley@eketahuna.school.nz 


NIREAHA  

Year 6 - 7                                                                               

Our classroom teacher's are Barbara Whitburn & Rachael Dickson who can be contacted via:

bwhitburn@eketahuna.school.nz  

rdickson@eketahuna.school.nz   

                                                      

PŪTARA 

Year 7 - 8

Our classroom teacher is Dean Parsons who can be contacted via:

dparsons@eketahuna.school.nz                                                  

SCHOOL OFFICE STAFF

Denise Drysdale who can be contacted via:                                         

 office@eketahuna.school.nz                                             

LEARNING SUPPORT COORDINATOR


PART TIME TEACHING STAFF

Barbara Whitburn - Class Release

Peta Campbell -  Class Release

Kathryn Morgan - Specialist Teacher 

Ali Mackisack - Literacy Extension

SUPPORT STAFF

 
Librarian:             Ali Mackisack                                          

Teacher Aide:     Carolyn O'Neil                                         

Teacher Aide:     Jo Bengsten    

Teacher Aide:     Lisa Seator                                            

Caretaker:           Ryan Seator                                            

Cleaner:               Kylee Jope                                                

 


We support, challenge and build confident, connected and actively involved life long learners.