Eketahuna Primary School

EKETAHUNA SCHOOL STAFF 2020

PRINCIPAL

Melinda Cowe

principal@eketahuna.school.nz 

 

CLASSROOM TEACHERS


Room 1  

Year 0 - 2

Joanna Green & Jessica Wilkinson

jgreen@eketahuna.school.nz  

jwilkinson@eketahuna.school.nz                                                    


Room 2 

Year 4 - 5

Roseanne Sayles   

roseanne@eketahuna.school.nz 


Room 3

Year 2 - 3                                                                               

Carol Laubscher

claubscher@eketahuna.school.nz   


Room 5  

Year 6 - 7                                                                               

Jo Gibson & Barbara Whitburn  

jgibson@eketahuna.school.nz

bwhitburn@eketahuna.school.nz   

                                                      

Room 6 

Year 7 - 8

Dean Parsons

dparsons@eketahuna.school.nz                                                  


OFFICE MANAGER

Denise Drysdale                                                       

 office@eketahuna.school.nz                                             

RELEASE TEACHERS

Barbara Whitburn

Peta Campbell

Kathryn Morgan

SUPPORT STAFF

 
Liz Lithgow                                              ORS Teacher

Carolyn O'Neil                                         Teacher Aide

Jo Bengston                                             Teacher Aide

Stephen Drysdale                                  Caretaker

Kylee Jope                                               Cleaner 

 


We support, challenge and build confident, connected and actively involved life long learners.