Eketahuna Primary School

EKETĀHUNA SCHOOL STAFF 2021

PRINCIPAL

Melinda Cowe

principal@eketahuna.school.nz 

 

CLASSROOM TEACHERS


HUKANUI

Year 0 - 2

Room 1: Our team teachers are Joanna Green & Jessica Wilkinson

jgreen@eketahuna.school.nz   

jwilkinson@eketahuna.school.nz                                                    


RONGOMAI 

Year 4 - 5

Room 2: Our classroom Teacher is Roseanne Sayles   

roseanne@eketahuna.school.nz 


HĀMUA

Year 2 - 3                                                                               

Room 3: Our classroom teacher is Carol Laubscher 

claubscher@eketahuna.school.nz 

Room 3 Release Teacher: Barbara Whitburn

bwhitburn@eketahuna.school.nz  


NIREAHA  

Year 6 - 7                                                                               

Room 5: Our classroom teacher is Jo Gibson  

jgibson@eketahuna.school.nz

Room 5 Release Teacher: Barbara Whitburn

bwhitburn@eketahuna.school.nz   

                                                      

PŪTARA 

Year 7 - 8

ROOM 6: Our classroom teacher is Dean Parsons

dparsons@eketahuna.school.nz                                                  


SCHOOL OFFICE STAFF

Denise Drysdale   

Rachael Dickson (Fridays)                                                    

 office@eketahuna.school.nz                                             

PART TIME TEACHING STAFF

Barbara Whitburn

Peta Campbell

Kathryn Morgan

Ali Mackisack

SUPPORT STAFF

 
Librarian:             Ali Mackisack

ORS Teacher:      Liz Lithgow                                              

Teacher Aide:     Carolyn O'Neil                                         

Teacher Aide:     Jo Bengsten                                             

Caretaker:            Ryan Seator                                            

Cleaner:                Kylee Jope                                                

 


We support, challenge and build confident, connected and actively involved life long learners.