Eketahuna School

Eketahuna School

EKETAHUNA SCHOOL STAFF 2018

PRINCIPAL

Melinda Cowe

principal@eketahuna.school.nz 


OFFICE MANAGER

Denise Drysdale                                                       

 office@eketahuna.school.nz                                             

 

CLASSROOM TEACHERS


Room 1 

Year 0 - 1

Jacqueline Pretty

pretty@eketahuna.school.nz                                                      

Room 2 

Year 2 - 3

Renee Oakly   

roakly@eketahuna.school.nz

Room 3

Year 3 - 4                                                                                 

Laura Riepma   

lriepma@eketahuna.school.nz   

Room 4

Year 4 - 5                                                   

Vicki Smith     

vsmith@eketahuna.school.nz   

Room 5                                                        

Year  6

Kathryn Morgan (Deputy Principal) 

kathryn@eketahuna.school.nz                     

Room 6 

Year 7 - 8

Roseanne Sayles   

roseanne@eketahuna.school.nz                                                  


SUPPORT STAFF

 
Jessie Willet                                             Office Admin Support
 
Liz Lithgow                                              ORS Teacher

Carolyn O'Neil                                         Teacher Aide

Rae Jamieson                                          Teacher Aide

Jo Bengston                                             Teacher Aide

Maroeska Clarke                                    Teacher Aide

Lucy McLennan                                      Teacher Aide

Stephen Drysdale                                  Caretaker

Kylee Jope                                               Cleaner