Eketahuna School

Eketahuna School

EKETAHUNA SCHOOL STAFF 2019

PRINCIPAL

Melinda Cowe

principal@eketahuna.school.nz 


OFFICE MANAGER

Denise Drysdale                                                       

 office@eketahuna.school.nz                                             

 

CLASSROOM TEACHERS


Room 1  

Year 0 - 1

Joanna Green 

jgreen@eketahuna.school.nz                                                      

Room 2 

Year 3 - 4

Renee Oakly   

roakly@eketahuna.school.nz 

Room 3

Year 1 - 2                                                                                

Carol Laubscher

claubscher@eketahuna.school.nz   

Room 5  

Year 5 - 6                                                                               

Jo Gibson / Ingrid Blair  

jgibson@eketahuna.school.nz

iblair@eketahuna.school.nz    

                                                      

Room 6 

Year 7 - 8

Roseanne Sayles   

roseanne@eketahuna.school.nz                                                  


RELEASE TEACHER

Barbara Whitburn


SUPPORT STAFF


Jessie Willet                                             Office Admin Support
 
Liz Lithgow                                              ORS Teacher

Carolyn O'Neil                                         Teacher Aide

Jo Bengston                                             Teacher Aide

Maroeska Clarke                                    Teacher Aide

Stephen Drysdale                                  Caretaker

Kylee Jope                                               Cleaner